3rd January 2018

Buy Europe

Europe

United Kingdom

Hi Tech Systems Ltd

Holbrook House
Oakley Lane
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 7JY UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1256 780880
Fax:+44 (0) 1256 782600

Email: sales@hitechsys.com

Belgium

VP Media Solutions

Contact:
Emmanuel Charlet

emmanuel.charlet@vpmediasolutions.com

Czech Republic

Elvia-pro

Karlovo nám. 19
120 00 Praha 2
Czech Republic

Tel: +420 224999411

www.elviapro.cz

Contact:
Jiøí Hulík – George

email: Jiri.Hulikjr@elvia.cz

Denmark

Danmon Systems

Nybrovej 99
DK-2820 Gentofte
Denmark

Tel: +4587459900
Fax: +4586244877

www.danmonsystems.com

Contact:
Brian Pedersen

email: brian.pedersen@danmon.com

France

OBV.TV

33 rue Traversière
92100
Boulogne Billancourt
Paris
France

Tel: +33182132550
Fax: +33179724828

www.obv.tv

Contact:
Matthieu de Lafontan

email: mdelafontan@obv.tv

Germany

Logic Media Solutions

Sandstrasse 7
D-64404 Bickenbach
Germany

Tel: +496257 93800
Fax: +496257 938025

www.logicmedia.de

Contact:
Bernd Poth
Stefan Weitzer

BPoth@logicmedia.de
SWeitzer@logicmedia.de

Greece

Spectratech

36 Ionias Avenue Alimos
17456 Athens
Greece

Tel: +30 210 99 59659
Fax: +30 210 99 59683

www.spectratech.gr

Contact:
John Louizos

email: sales@spectratech.gr

Hungary

Snitt Studio

Hűvösvölgyi u 199.
1021 Budapest
Hungary

Tel: +36 20 924 7440

www.snittstudio.hu

Contact:
Attila Szarka

email: info@snittstudio.hu

Hungary

Studiotech Hungary

Tel: +36 1 240-1444/122

www.studiotech.hu

Contact:
Mate Kovacs

email: kovacs.mate@studiotech.hu

Italy

Video Progetti

Via Cosimo Tomabuoni 21
Rome 00166

Tel: +39 06 6129641
email: info@videoprogetti.it

www.videoprogetti.it

Latvia

Hannu Pro

11 Kugu Street
Riga
Latvia
Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia

Tel: +371 7452206

www.hannu-pro.com

Contact:
Anda Spordzina

email: anda.spordzina@hannu-pro.com

Malta

DAB Electronica

Unit 1040, KBIC,
Corradino Ind Estate,
Kordin PLA 3000
Malta

Tel: +35621894445

www.hannu-pro.com

Contact:
Joseph Vella

email: jvella@dabelec.com

Netherlands

Telequip

Dorpsstraat 17
3284AC Zuid-Beijerland
Netherlands

Tel: +31 1 86 66 92 92
Fax: +31 1 86 66 92 90

www.telequip.nl

Contact:
Lodewijk Jansen

email: info@telequip.nl

Norway

Video 4

Sandbrekkevegen 100
5225 Nesttun
Norway

Tel: +47 815 84 336
Fax: +47 56 90 42 11

www.video4.no

Contact:
Bjarne Økland
Eivind Osnes

email: firma@video4.no

Poland

adTV Poland

Tel: +48 228533133

www.adtv.pl

14/16 Walbrzyska St
Warszawa
02-739 Poland

Contact:
Borys Wiezowski

e-mail: borys@adtv.pl

Portugal

Dec Imagem

Rua Alfredo da Silva Nº 8 (Edificio Qta Grande)
Bloco A/B Piso 1
Escritorio C
Alfragide
2610-016 Amadora

Tel: +351 21 470 75 30
Fax: +351 21 470 75 39

www.decimagem.pt

Contact:
Antonió Bento

email: antoni.bento@decimagem.pt

Russia

Matrix Engineering Group

Signalniy Proesd, 39
127273,
Moscow
Russia

p: (+7) 495 971 55 59
f: (+7) 495 971 5559

web: www.matrix-eng.ru

Contact:
Vladimir Migin

email:mig@matrix-eng.ru

Serbia

Kompani digiTV

Nusiceva 15
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Serbia, Montenegro and Bosnia and Herzegovina

Tel: +38111 3348104
Mobile: +38163 251334

www.kompani-digitv.com

Contact:
Marta Jankovic

email: marta@kompani.com

Spain

Crosspoint

Paseo Marques de Monistrol, 7 – 2º Dcha
28011 Madrid
Spain

Tel: +34 91 5474867
Fax: +34 91 5425465

www.crosspoint.es

Contact:
Manuel Perez Fernandez

email: sales@crosspoint.es

Sweden

DiViTec

P.O. Box 1700
Nytorpsvagen 20A
SE-18317
Sweden

Tel: +46 8 544 705 90
Fax: +46 8 544 705 99

www.divitec.se

Contact:
Anders Sjoholm

email: anders@divitec.se

Switzerland

Hi Tech Systems Ltd

Holbrook House
Oakley Lane
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 7JY UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1256 780880
Fax:+44 (0) 1256 782600

Email: sales@hitechsys.com

Turkey

Teratek

Fevzipasa Cad No 57/5
34750 K.Bakkalkoy
Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: +902165772377

www.teratek.com.tr

Contact:
Gokmen Turhan

email: gokmen.turhan@teratek.com.tr

Copyright © 1986 - 2018 Hi Tech Systems Ltd.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close